Request more informations

Contacts

Solutions Nautiques SAS
78, rue d'Antares
ZA du Grand Pont
83310 Grimaud
phone: +33(0) 658 579 396
email: ericmarteau@digiboat.fr
phone: +33(0) 609 569 595
email: jcturpin@digiboat.fr

Contatct Us

Digibusiness Srl will request some simple details about you (name, surname, email address and, if needed, your telephone number). These details will be processed by Digibusiness Srl according to the purposes and means of the processing indicated in the privacy statement under the PRIVACY Section of this website, referred to herein.

Having read the privacy statement on the treatment of personal data, I give my consent, in electronic format, to the processing of my personal data, for the purposes expressed in the above-mentioned privacy statement.

Please note that unless you give your consent we will not be able to respond to any Request for Information.
In particular, I give my consent, in electronic format, to the processing of my personal data by automated means intended solely for the purpose of linking my boating interests to any market offers so that the Company can show me any suitable products.

Without your consent Digibusiness Srl will not be able to address your specific needs appropriately.
Check the highlighted fields
back to top

Demander plus d'info

Contacts

Solutions Nautiques SAS
78, rue d'Antares
ZA du Grand Pont
83310 Grimaud
téléphone : +33(0) 658 579 396
e-mail : ericmarteau@digiboat.fr
téléphone : +33(0) 609 569 595
e-mail : jcturpin@digiboat.fr

Nous contacter

Digibusiness Srl doit nécessairement acquérir de simples données vous concernant (Prénom, Nom, adresse mail et éventuellement numéro de téléphone). Ces données seront traitées par Digibusiness Srl selon les finalités et les modalités exprimées dans la Note d’informations contenue dans la Section PRIVACY présente dans ce Site, et consultable ici.

Après avoir lu la note d’informations sur le traitement des données à caractère personnel, j’exprime en mode numérique mon consentement au traitement de mes données personnelles pour les finalités exprimées dans la Note d’informations elle-même.

Nous vous rappelons que sans ce consentement, il ne nous sera pas possible de répondre à votre demande d’informations.
En particulier, j'exprime en mode numérique mon consentement à traiter mes données au moyen d’un processus automatisé destiné uniquement à établir une corrélation entre mes intérêts, en matière de bateaux, et les opportunités du marché afin que la Société puisse me présenter des propositions ciblées.

Sans ce consentement, Digibusiness Srl ne sera pas en mesure de vous soumettre des propositions.
Contrôler les champs en surbrillance
back to top