Web Applications

NavisWEB

DigiWEB allows Digiboat users to use the basic functions of DigiPOST, easily and intuitively from any browser:

all operations are synchronised with the DigiCRM client PC and all other accounts in the working group.

WS Access

This is a Communication System designed using web services technology, to synchronise the presentation of boats on the company website using the Digiboat database. This System allows website visitors to view the boats managed with Digiboat in real time.

The WS Access can be used by the Company Webmaster to interact with the Digiboat database in order to represent the boats on the company website with customised graphics.

The WS Access is also used for standard representations, edited by Digiboat, consisting in the Sales and Charter WS Pack.

WS Pack Sales

With the WS Sales Pack the range of boats for sale presented on the company website, synchronising the data and images from Digiboat in real time.

The Pack respects the “convergence of domain” (the boats are viewed on the web as belonging to the company domain and not the Digiboat domain) and ensures the focusing of “keywords”; features facilitating the indexing of boats by search engines (Google, Yahoo,…) and consequently the visibility of the websites.

WS Pack Charter

The WS Charters Pack represents the boat sales and rental services on the company website.

It represents the availability and prices of the boat, services and when required the crew, referring to a given time period. The features for managing the Charter are available in DigiMARKET and DigiCRM: this ensures the description of all features and attributes that are specific to the Charter, managing bookings and monitoring cruises.

back to top

Applications Web

NavisWEB

DigiWEB permet, à qui est déjà utilisateur de Digiboat, d'utiliser, à l'aide d'un navigateur quelconque, des fonctionnalité de base de DigiPOST de manière facile et intuitive :

chaque opération effectuée est synchronisée avec le client PC DigiCRM et avec tous les autres comptes du propre groupe de travail.

WS Access

Il s'agit d'un Système de Communication, réalisé avec la technologie web services, pour synchroniser la présentation des bateaux sur le Site Web de l’Entreprise avec la propre base de données Digiboat. Ce Système permet au visiteur du Site d'afficher en temps réel les bateaux gérés avec Digiboat.

Le WS Access peut être utilisé par le Webmaster de l’Entreprise pour interagir avec la base de données Digiboat dans le but de représenter les bateaux sur le Site de l'Entreprise avec une représentation graphique personnalisée.

Le WS Access est également utilisé pour les représentations standards, éditées par Digiboat, consistant dans les WS Pack Sales et Charter.

WS Pack Sales

Avec le WS Pack Sales, l'offre de Bateaux en vente est présentée sur le Site de l’Entreprise, en synchronisant en temps réel les données et les images de Digiboat.

Dans le Pack, il est respecté la « convergence de Domaine » (les bateaux sont vus sur le web comme appartenant au Domaine de l'Entreprise et pas au Domaine DigiBoat) et la focalisation des « mots clés » (word keys) ; caractéristiques qui favorisent l'indexation des bateaux par les moteurs de recherche (Google, Yahoo, etc.) et par conséquent la visibilité du Site par ces derniers.

WS Pack Charter

Le WS Pack Charters représente l’offre des bateaux et des services de location sur le Site de l’Entreprise.

La disponibilité et les prix des bateaux, des services et, sur demande, de l’équipage, avec une référence à la période de temps, y sont représentés. Les caractéristiques pour gérer le Charter sont disponibles sur DigiMARKET et DigiCRM. Elles permettent de décrire toutes les caractéristiques et les attributs spécifiques pour le Charter, de gérer la Réservation (Booking) et de contrôler les Croisières.

back to top