DigiCRM

Includes all the features of DigiMARKET, adding a powerful CRM (Customer Relationship Management), designed specifically for the Nautical sector, and the possibility to manage Price lists and Multi brand quote producer.

It is also possible to associate specific modules to manage new boat sales:

Organizational opportunities to improve the customer relationships management

Electronic Mail and managerial Digiboat are two independent and autonomous applications that can be integrated (put in communication), to obtain organizational benefits, otherwise unthinkable, designed to boost the productive activities of employees for marketing purposes. The professional Google feature usage (Google For Work) or Microsoft (Office 365) further enhance the synergy between the two applications.

Customer Folder: CRM Digiboat offers, for every census Subject (Customer, Supplier, etc) a folder that comprises automatically and chronologically all incoming and outgoing mail. Il Folder Cliente fornisce una visione completa di tutte le comunicazioni e gli eventi che hanno interessato un determinato Soggetto ; The Mail is automatically collected, in this regard it is necessary to authorize DigiCRM get in observation on the boxes of incoming mail. Every person authorized to use the Organization CRM, is able to see and be informed so existing relationships between a customer and the Organization, also with regard to the correspondence exchanged with other colleagues of the Organization. If necessary you can still restrict access to Folder Customer.

Mail summary: DigiCRM allows you to have a unified and synthetic ALL correspondence Mail Organization referring to Inbox, Sent and Outbox.

CRM selection: you can highlight, within the Organization, some Subjects surveyed on which they are undertaking promotional activities or sales activities. Subject to every highlight is associated with the last communication exchanged and can be associated with the next action to take.

Requests management for Information from the portals of Posts: DigiCRM , authorized by Broker, automatically intercepts all requests for information for the purpose of :

Address book sync: the age profile of Subjects surveyed in CRM Digiboat (Name/Company name, phone, email addresses, notes, etc.) It can be synchronized with Address Book for Smartphone; by surveying/updating a Subject in Digiboat, it is automatically updated in the address book of the mobile phone and vice versa

Digiboat mailer: in addition to the functionality of the Folder, DigiCRM itself provides the ability to send mail. This tool, together with the possibility to select, as recipients, Surveyed subjects who have a certain profile (Ex interest on certain types of boats and/or spending power), allows you to do promotional campaigns and send newsletter. Text and images that make up a Letters can be composed and stored as Template.

Complete sync: the combination of Digiboat e Google/Office365, in addition to ensuring that all mail received is acknowledged by Folder of Digiboat, has the effect that even the mail forwarded through Digiboat appear in the Post forwarded the phone, Outlook and other operators of electronic mail.

In short: DigiCRM consolidates the organisation and improves sales performance

back to top

DigiCRM

DigiCRM proporciona un potente CRM, para la gestión de clientes del sector náutico, que predispone a la empresa a emprender fácilmente acciones de marketing dinámico.

De plus, il est possible d'associer des Modules spécifiques pour gérer la vente de Bateaux Neufs :

Opportunités organisationnelles pour améliorer la gestion de la relation avec Client

Courrier électronique et de gestion Digiboat sont deux applications indépendantes et autonomes qui peuvent être intégrés (mise en communication), pour atteindre les avantages organisationnels, sinon impensable, pour rendre l'activité plus productif des employés à des fins de marketing. L'utilisation de point d'ébullition Google professionnel (Google pour le travail) ou Microsoft (Office 365) améliore davantage la synergie entre les deux applications.

Client Folder: CRM Digiboat fournit, pour chaque sujet interrogées (client, fournisseur, etc.) de réunir un dossier automatiquement et chronologiquement tout le courrier entrant et sortant. Le Client Folder offre une vue complète de toutes les communications et événements impliquant un sujet particulier; Le courrier est automatiquement collectées à cet égard est nécessaire d'autoriser DigiCRM mettre la main sur l'observation / boîte et / et le courrier entrant. Chaque personne de l'Organisation autorisé à utiliser le CRM, il est capable de voir et être informé des relations dans un client et l'organisation, également en ce qui concerne les communications échangées avec d'autres collègues de l'Organisation. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez encore restreindre l'accès à un dossier client.

Résumé Mail: DigiCRM vous permet d'avoir une toute correspondance Organisation Messagerie unifiée et synthétique se référant à la boîte de réception, Envoyés et boîte d'envoi.

CRM Sélection: vous pouvez mettre en évidence, au sein de l'Organisation, certains Sujets interrogées sur lequel ils entreprennent des activités de promotion ou des activités de vente. Pour chaque sujet sur est associé à la dernière communication échangées et peut être associé à la prochaine action à effectuer.

Demandes de gestion pour l'information des portails de messages: DigiCRM, autorisé par le courtier, intercepte automatiquement toutes les demandes d'informations en vue de:

Carnet d'adresses Sync: le profil d'âge des sujets interrogés en CRM Digiboat (nom nom / société, téléphone, adresses électroniques, notes, etc.) peut être synchronisé avec le carnet d'adresses de votre Smartphone; en sondant / mettre à jour un sujet dans Digiboat, il est automatiquement mis à jour dans le carnet d'adresses du téléphone mobile et vice versa

Mailer Digiboat: en plus de la fonctionnalité de la Folder, DigiCRM lui-même prévoit la possibilité d'envoyer du courrier. Cet outil, combiné avec la possibilité de sélectionner, en tant que bénéficiaires, sujets interrogés qui ont un certain profil (par exemple, les intérêts sur certains types de bateaux et / ou le pouvoir d'achat), vous permet de faire des campagnes de promotion et d'envoyer la newsletter. Texte et images qui composent un Lettres peuvent être composées et enregistrées comme modèle.

Synchronisation complète: combiné Digiboat e Google/Office365, en plus d'assurer que tout le courrier reçu est reconnu par dossier de Digiboat, a pour effet que même l'e-mail transmis par Digiboat apparaît dans le message transmis par téléphone, Outlook et d'autres opérateurs de courrier électronique.

En bref : DigiCRM renforce l'organisation et améliore les performances de vente

back to top